Food

Mo’Fo (Mobile Food) Schedule

We are NOT a restaurant.  We focus on making the best craft beer we can.  We do have outstanding food trucks (“Mo’Fo” = Mobile Food) everyday we are open.  (Please refrain from bringing outside food in while food truck is onsite. Pets are not allowed due to food service. Thanks!)

 

Happy Hour Tuesday-Thursday 4-6pm

PING PING

CORN HOLE

FOOSBALL

This Week’s Food: 

_______________________________

 

CLOSED MONDAYS

___________________________

Tuesday Feb 21: Hours 4-9pm

TRIVIA TUESDAY in the BREWHOUSE at 6pm

Food By: Doggie Style Hotdogs 4:30-8:30pm

_______________________________

Wednesday Feb 22: 4-9pm

Wednesday BREWERY TOURS 5pm, 7pm

Food By: The Dive American 5-8:30pm

________________________________

Thursday Feb 23: Hours 4-10pm

Thirsty Thursday $10 Growler Fills (on most Beers, some restrictions apply)

Food By: COUSIN’S MAINE LOBSTER 4:30-8:30pm

_______________________________

Friday Feb 24: Hours 3-11pm

Food By: Tacos Los Reyes 4-9pm

______________________________

Saturday Feb 25: Hours 12-11pm

Food By: Kado’s Asian Grill 1-8pm

_____________________________

Sunday Feb 26: Noon-6pm

Sunday BREWERY TOURS 1pm, 3pm, 5pm

Food By: Tailgater 44 12-5:30pm

_____________________________

CLOSED MONDAYS

_____________________________

Tuesday Feb 28: Hours 4-9pm

TRIVIA TUESDAY in the BREWHOUSE at 6pm

Food By: Joe’s American Classics 4-8pm

_______________________________

Wednesday March 1: 4-9pm

Wednesday BREWERY TOURS 5pm, 7pm

Food By: TBA 5-8pm

________________________________

Thursday March 2: 4-10pm

SACRAMENTO BEER WEEK – Officially Begins!

Juniper Saison Release Party!!!

Thursday $10 Growler Fills (on most Beers, some restrictions apply)

Food By: TBA 5-8:30pm

_______________________________

Friday March 3: 3-11pm

SACRAMENTO BEER WEEK

NE-Style Hazy IPA THE HAZE Release Party!

Food By: TBA 4:30-9pm

______________________________

Saturday March 4: Hours 12-11pm

SACRAMENTO BEER WEEK

BOUNDLESS PORT BARREL-AGED STOUT Bottle Release (3 per person limit)

Food By: TBA  2-8:30pm

_____________________________

Sunday March 5: Hours Noon-6pm

SACRAMENTO BEER WEEK

Sunday BREWERY TOURS 1pm, 3pm, 5pm

Food By: TBA 12-6pm

_____________________________

))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))