Food

Mo’Fo (Mobile Food) Schedule

We are NOT a restaurant.  We focus on making the best craft beer we can.  We do have outstanding food trucks most days we are open.  

(Please refrain from bringing outside food in while food truck is onsite. Pets are not allowed due to food service.)

Happy Hour Tuesday-Thursday 4-6pm

 

 

This Weeks Food Trucks:

_____________________________

Tuesday January 30: Hours 4-9 pm

TRIVIA TUESDAY in TASTING ROOM at 6 pm

Food By: Dos Tacos Y Mas –4-8 pm

______________________________________

Wednesday January 31: Hours 4-9 pm

Wednesday BREWERY TOURS 5 pm, 7 pm

Food By: Cosa Nostra — 4-8 pm

_______________________________________

Thursday February 1: Hours 4-10 pm

Thirsty Thursday $10 Growler Fills (on most Beers, some restrictions apply)

Food By: Cosa Nostra — 4-9 pm

_______________________________________

Friday February 2: Hours 3-11 pm

Food By: Doggy Style hot dogs — 4-9 pm

_______________________________________

Saturday February 3: Hours 12-11 pm

Food By: Dos Tacos Y Mas — 1-9 pm

______________________________

Sunday February 4: Hours 12-8 pm

Sunday BREWERY TOURS 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm

Food By: Outlaw Food Truck — 1-7 pm

_______________________________

CLOSED MONDAYS

__________________

Tuesday February 6: Hours 4-9 pm

TRIVIA TUESDAY in TASTING ROOM at 6 pm

Food By: Dos Tacos Y Mas — 4-8 pm

_____________________________

Wednesday February 7: Hours 4-9 pm

Wednesday BREWERY TOURS 5 pm, 7 pm

Food By:  TBD — 4-8 pm

______________________________

Thursday February 8: Hours 4-10 pm

Thirsty Thursday $10 Growler Fills (on most Beers, some restrictions apply)

Food By: El Ajicito — 5-8 pm

_______________________________

Friday February 9: Hours 3-11 pm

Food By: Dos Tacos Y Mas — 4-8 pm

_______________________________

Saturday February 10: Hours 12-11 pm

Food By: Outlaw Food Truck — 2-9 pm

_______________________________

Sunday February 11: Hours 12-8 pm

Sunday BREWERY TOURS 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm

Food By: Doggie Style hot dogs — 1-7 pm

______________________________

CLOSED MONDAYS

______________________

Tuesday February 13: Hours 4-9 pm

TRIVIA TUESDAY in TASTING ROOM at 6 pm

Food By: Cosa Nostra — 4-8 pm

_____________________________

Wednesday February 14: Hours 4-9 pm

Wednesday BREWERY TOURS 5 pm, 7 pm

Food By: TBD — 4:30-8 pm

______________________________

Thursday February 15: Hours 4-10 pm

Thirsty Thursday $10 Growler Fills (on most Beers, some restrictions apply)

Food By: Dos Tacos Y Mas — 4-8 pm

_______________________________

Friday February 16: Hours 3-11 pm

Food By: JJ’s Smoke ‘N’ BBQ — 4-9 pm

_______________________________

Saturday February 17: Hours 12-11 pm

Food By: Outlaw Food Truck — 2-9 pm

_______________________________

Sunday February 18: Hours 10-8 pm

Sunday BREWERY TOURS 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm

Food By: Casa Nostra — 1-7 pm

______________________________

CLOSED MONDAYS

__________________

Tuesday February 20: Hours 4-9 pm

TRIVIA TUESDAY in TASTING ROOM at 6 pm

Food By: Doggie Style hot dogs — 4-8 pm

_____________________________

Wednesday February 21: Hours 4-9 pm

Wednesday BREWERY TOURS 5 pm, 7 pm

Food By: TBD — 4-8 pm

______________________________

Thursday February 22: Hours 4-10 pm

Thirsty Thursday $10 Growler Fills (on most Beers, some restrictions apply)

Food By: El Ajicito — 5-8 pm

_______________________________

Friday February 23: Hours 3-11 pm

Food By: Dos Tacos Y Mas — 4-8 pm

_______________________________

Saturday February 24: Hours 12-11 pm

Food By: JJ’s Smoke ‘N’ BBQ — 2-9 pm

_______________________________

Sunday February 25: Hours 10-8 pm

Sunday BREWERY TOURS 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm

Food By: Cosa Nostra — 1-7 pm

________________________________

CLOSED MONDAYS

_______________

Tuesday February 27: Hours 4-9 pm

TRIVIA TUESDAY in TASTING ROOM at 6 pm

Food By: Dos Tacos Y Mas — 4-8 pm

___________________________________

Wednesday February 28: Hours 4-9 pm

Wednesday BREWERY TOURS 5 pm, 7 pm

Food By: TBD — 4-8 pm

__________________________________