Food

Mo’Fo (Mobile Food) Schedule

We are NOT a restaurant.  We focus on making the best craft beer we can.  We do have outstanding food trucks (“Mo’Fo” = Mobile Food) everyday we are open.  (Please refrain from bringing outside food in while food truck is onsite. Pets are not allowed due to food service. Thanks!)

 

Happy Hour Tuesday-Thursday 4-6pm

PING PING

CORN HOLE

FOOSBALL

This Week’s Food: 

 

Wednesday Sept 28:

Wednesday BREWERY TOURS 5pm, 7pm

Food By: International Food Truck 4-8pm

________________________________

Thursday Sept 29: Hours 3-9pm

Food by:  El Ajicito Peruvian 5-8:30pm

_______________________________

Friday Sept 30: Hours 3-11pm

Food By: Taco Los Reyes 4-9pm

______________________________

Saturday Oct 1: Hours 12-11pm

Food By:  3-8pm

_____________________________

Sunday Oct 2: Hours 12-6pm

Sunday BREWERY TOURS 1pm, 3pm, 5pm

Food By:  2-6pm

_____________________________

CLOSED MONDAYS

_____________________________

Tuesday Oct 4: Hours 4-9pm

TRIVIA TUESDAY in the BREWHOUSE at 6pm

Food By: 5-8pm

_________________________________

Wednesday Oct 5: Hours 4-9pm

Wednesday BREWERY TOURS 5pm, 7pm

Food By: 4-8pm

________________________________

Thursday Oct 6: Hours 3-9pm

Food by: 5-8:30pm

_______________________________

Friday Oct 7: Hours 3-11pm

Food By: TBA 4-9pm

______________________________

Saturday Oct 8: Hours 12-11pm

Food By:  3-9pm

_____________________________

Sunday Oct 9: Hours 12-6pm

Sunday BREWERY TOURS 1pm, 3pm, 5pm

Food By: TBA 12-6pm

_____________________________

CLOSED MONDAYS

_____________________________

Tuesday Oct 11: Hours 4-9pm

TRIVIA TUESDAY in the BREWHOUSE at 6pm

Food By: 5-8pm

_______________________________

More to come…

 

))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))